Version française


Structure of the M.Div. Program


Admission Requirements and Procedures


In Ministry Year

Certificate Courses in Theology

News and Events

Faculty and Staff


Contact MST

MST Board


3475 University Street
Montreal, QC 
H3A 2A8

tel.: (514) 849-8511
fax: (514) 849-4113


Academic Committee members:

Rev. Dr. Dale Woods, B.A., M.C.S, M.Div., D.Min.
Director of the Montreal School of Theology and Principal
Presbyterian College
(514) 288-5256 ext. 201
Rev. Dr. Donald Boisvert,
Montreal Diocesan Theological College
(514) 849-3004
Rev. Philip Joudrey, M.Div., D.Min.
United Theological College
(514) 849-2042 ext.201
Rev. Karen L. Egan, M.Sc., M.L.S., S.T.M., M.Div., D.Min.
Director of Pastoral Studies
Montreal Diocesan Theological College
(514) 849-3004 ext. 227
Rev. Dr. Roland De Vries, B.A., M.Div.,S.T.M, Ph.D.
Director of Pastoral Studies
Presbyterian College
(514) 288-5256 ext.202
Rev. Dr. Alyson Huntly, Dip.Min., M.T.S., Ph.D.
Director of Studies
United Theological College
(514) 849-2042 ext.202
Prof. Daniel Cere,
Interim Dean of the McGill University Faculty of Religious Studies
McGill University
(514) 398-4195

  © 2006, MST-ETM. All rights reserved. Updated August 5, 2015.